

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL

Ref. No.

Date 21-11-12-13

List of Members of School Management Committee				
S.No.	Name	Designation	Address	Mobile No.
5.110.	Mr. Harpreet Singh	President	Bareilly, UP	7817055063
2	Mrs. Jyoti Bharti	Manager	Bareilly, UP	9897065771
3	Ms. Bhavana Kaushik	Secretary	Bareilly, UP	9719356209
4	Mr. Rajeev Samanto	Teacher's Representative	Bareilly, UP	9358606393
5	Mrs. Frany Famina Johri	Teacher's Representative	Bareilly, UP	9897631174
6	Mr. Anurag Sharma	Parents Representative	Budaun, UP	9897216276
7	Mr. Prashant Singh	Parents Representative	Budaun, UP	9557622760
8	Mr. Rajni Singh	Principal (DPS, Aligarh)	Aligarh, UP	9412544982
9	Mrs. Neelima Jain	Principal (VYAS)	Bareilly, UP	9830086830
10	Mr. Mukul Singh	Legal Advisor	Budaun, UP	7906697972
11	Mrs. Vandana Saxena	Member	Budaun, UP	7017572438
12	Mrs. Swati Bhardwaj	Member	Budaun, UP	8923808057
13	Mrs. Sunita Singh	Member	Budaun, UP	9411468326

Shawland Hamball

Principal

Delhi Public School

Budaun